Sabrina Carpenter - Feather (Lyric Video)

1,190 Views
Published

Stream "Feather" here: https://SabrinaCarpenter.lnk.to/Feather

Stream emails i can't send fwd: here: https://SabrinaCarpenter.lnk.to/EICSF

Buy tickets for the emails i can't send Tour: https://www.sabrinacarpenter.com/tour/

Stream emails i can’t send here: https://sabrinacarpenter.lnk.to/EICS

Buy merch: https://shopsabrinacarpenter.com/

Photographer - Vince Aung - @vinceaung
Photo Assist - Cam Lindfors - @camlindfors
Photo Assist - Em Czerwinski - @emmanuellecz
Art Director - Renna Pilar - @rennapilar
PA - Spruce Bohen - @sprucebohen
PA - Hank Hobgood - @guns.and.butter
Video - The Reggies - @the.reggies
Producer - Aiden Magarian - @aidenmagarian
Animation by Christian Tachiera
Production Company - Teammate Company / Katie Czerwinski

Subscribe to Sabrina’s channel: https://bit.ly/SCYTsubscribe

Follow Sabrina Carpenter:
https://sabrinacarpenter.komi.io/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sabrinacarpenter/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sabrinacarpenter
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SabrinaAnnLynn
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@sabrinacarpenter

#sabrinacarpenter #emailsicantsend #emailsicantsendfwd #feather

LYRICS:
Oh it’s like that
I’m your dream come true
When it’s on a platter for you
then you pull back
When i try to make plans
More than 2 hours in advance
I slam the door
I hit ignore
I’m saying no no no no more i
Got u blocked
After this
An after thought
I finally cut you off
I feel so much lighter
Like a feather
with you off my mind
Floating through
The memories like whatever
You’re a waste of time
Your Signals are Mixed
You act like a bitch
you fit every stereotype
send a pic
I feel so much lighter
Like a feather
With you out my life
It Feels
So
Good
Not caring where u are tonight
And it feels so good
Not pretending to like the wine u like
I slam the door
I hit ignore
I’m saying no no no no more i
Got u blocked
Excited
To never talk
I I’m so sorry for your loss
I feel so much lighter
Like a feather
with you off my mind
Floating through
The memories like whatever
You’re a waste of time
your Signals are Mixed
You act like a bitch
you fit every stereotype
send a pic
I feel so much lighter
Like a feather
With you out my life
You want me
I’m done
You miss me
No duh
Where I’m at
I’m up
/ like a feather like a feather like a feather

Category
MUSIC (Audio/Lyric videos)
Be the first to comment