Lava La Rue - Magpie (Official Video)

1,181 Views
Published

Lava La Rue - Magpie (Official Video)
Taken from the Butter-Fly EP OUT NOW: https://ffm.to/lava-butter-flyep.oyd
Subscribe: https://lavalarue.lnk.to/YT-subscribe

Follow Lava: https://lnk.to/followLavaYP​
Follow Official Music playlist: https://lavalarue.lnk.to/_complete

Director - Milo Blake @m_hblake
Producer - Jordi Estape @jordiesmo
Production Manager - Jamie Tarr @_jamietarr
Covid Supervisor - Matt Craig @matthew_craig
DOP - Rhys Warren @rhyswarren
1st AC - Ethan Lodge @chewy.lodge
Steadi-Cam - Mike Vega @_mikevega_
1st AD - Danny Rumbelow @rumbelowdanny
2nd AD - Liam Wallace Cook @liamwallacecook
Gaffer - Brandon Quan @quan.brandon
Magpie - Giselle Massiah
Two Tone, Carnival , Grime - Divine Egbue @casperdot
Punk, Carnival - Krissie Heliodore @que3nofthedamned
SoundMan - Wulu @wulumusic
Property Developer - Anthony Allgood
Carnival, Train Extra - Nia @archives.nia
Boombox - Theodore Uriah @theodore_uriah
Cameos - @nasty.nige, @paralleltheory, @lorenzorsv, @poppyajudha
Stylist - Charlotte Cross @smokeytabboo
Styling Assistant - Martha White @martha2themax
MUA - Emily Wood
Casting - Cameron Culver @cameronfculver
Editor - Arthur Parisi @arthurparisi
Colorist - Rhys Warren @rhyswarren
Production Designer - Jade Rache @jaderacheart
Art Director - Emily England @emilyengland.designermkr
Art Department Assistants:
Jorge Higgins @jorge_higgins
Dorothy Dee @fulltimeliability
Josefine Lindmark @whatisitaboutcheese
Kat Burke - @kat.designer
Special Thanks to Lou-Lilâ Masson-Lacroix @loup.lilas
VFX - Patrick Finn @paddyfinnvfx, Renato Solca @renatosolca, Michael Duong
BTS Videography - @elifgonen
Commisioner - Olivier Massey @oliviermassey
Management - Milly Allen @millysworld
Label - Marathon Artists @marathonartists
Kit - Pro Cam @procam


#LAVALARUE #MAGPIE #BUTTERFLYEP

Category
MUSIC VIDEOS
Be the first to comment