Kyra - after the love (Official Video)

2,748 Views
Published

'after the love' by Kyra.
Available on all streaming platforms now: https://orcd.co/afterthelove
© Kyra under exclusive license to Other Projects

Written by Kyra
Music Produced by The Garden | @iamthegarden
Strings Arrangement by BOLT STRINGS | @boltstringsmusic
Saxophone by Kenji Fenton | @kenjifenton
Record Label - Other Projects | @otherprojectshq

Starring Kyra & Knucks | @knucks_music

Director - Sheena Brobbey | @sheenabrobbey
Creative Directors - Kyra, Sheena Brobbey | @sheenabrobbey & Delenn Vaughan | @dd.vaughan

Executive Producer - Sabrina-Anne Sarpong | @iamsabrinaanne
Producer - Delenn Vaughan | @dd.vaughan

DOP - Fola Abatan | @folaabatan
1st AC - Connor J. Hutton | @connorjhutton_film
Gaffer - Marc Casademont | @marc_hus_
Spark - Mazvydas Prokopovic | @tieyv_m_oshotqzmriqg
Art Director - Rita Ade | @ritz_da_builder
Art Assistant - Maryiam Sanyang | @callmemaryiam

Stylist - Rhea Francois | @reeree.f
Stylist Assistant 1 - Hannah Milward | @hannah_mill
Stylist Assistant 2 - Saba Ibrahim | @sabbsss_
Hair Stylist: Luco Collins | @lucohair
MUA - Grace Macartney | @gracemacartneymakeup

Editor - Amanda Marie-Rose (The Assembly Rooms) | @the_assembly_room
Additional Edits - Rory Murphy | @rorymurphy
Colourist - Lucrezia Pollice (The Mill) | @lucreziapollice

Graphic Designer - Jude Amponsah | @kentekwame
BTS Photographer - Melody Berkery | @melodyberkery
BTS Videographer - Savannah Kityo | @savannahkityo

Special thanks to PRS Women Make Music Fund | @prsfoundation

Lyrics
The shape of you stands here
Who you were disappeared
We flicker like flames left to die

Remember days when you loved me
Now you're distant as memories
Like autumn I'm falling from your mind

We only hold hands in the dark
I come alive when we're apart
We're too broken to mend the scars

After the love has gone
Do we keep holding on
Ooh ooh ooh ooh ooooh
After the love has gone
Together when we're alone
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
After the love has gone

Letting you go is torture
I'm controlling but don't want you
The child in me longs for solid ground
Strangers in our own home
Even our shadows know
We're so lost but the girl I knew is found

We only hold hands in the dark
I come alive when we're apart
Our masterpiece is fallen art
Tell me now

After the love has gone
Do we keep holding on
Ooh ooh ooh ooh oooooh
After the love has gone
(Tell me)
Together when we're alone
Ooh ooh ooh ooh ooooh
After the love has gone

After the love has gone
Do we keep holding on
(After the love has gone)
Ooh ooh ooh ooh oooooh
After the love has gone
(Nononono no no no after the love has gone
When you left me by myself no)
Together when we're alone
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
After the love has gone
Do we keep holding on
Ooh ooh ooh ooh
After the love has gone

Follow Kyra
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kyravision
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kyravision
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@kyravision
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kyravision

Category
MUSIC VIDEOS
Be the first to comment